Err


Christmas & New Year Information


Last Delivery Date

Beat the festive rush and get your parcels on time.

Royal Mail 48 Hour - Monday 18th December 

DHL Mainland UK - Wednesday 20th December 

DPD Mainland UK - Wednesday 20th December 

DPD Highlands & Ireland - Tuesday 19th December 

Shipment after these dates may not be delivered until after Wednesday 27th December


  We will dispatch orders up to 14:00 Friday 22nd December*.

If you require your parcel before Christmas, we suggest using the above dates as pre Christmas delivery guidance. 

*Subject to Stock Availability


International Christmas Delivery Dates

International Orders vary due to Custom Clearance and Custom Delays. We cannot guarantee delivery dates as Customs is out of our control.

We will dispatch all International orders up to Thursday 21st December.

Any orders Placed after 21st December will not be shipped until after 2nd January 2024

Please see tab below for Pre Christmas Shipping Cutoff 


Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 

Friday 22nd December - 9:00 to 5:30 (orders dispatched up to 14:00)

Monday 25th December - Closed 

Tuesday 26th December - Closed 

Wednesday 27th December - Closed 

Thursday 28th December - Closed 

Friday 29th December - Closed 

Monday 1st January - Closed 

Tuesday 2nd January - 9:00 to 5:30

Orders placed between 14:00 Friday 22nd December to Monday 1st January will not be dispatched until we return on Tuesday 2nd January. 

Due to high volumes Processing times may take 1-2 working day before dispatched.

Please note during our Holiday Break we will be unable to answer any emails or questions regarding products, orders or refund until we return on Tuesday 2nd January 2024.